数码港20载

过去20年,数码港为香港数码科技旗舰及创业培育基地,愿景是成为数码科技枢纽,为香港缔造新的经济动力。 数码港是一个充满活力的创新数码社群,汇聚超过2,000间初创企业和科技公司,提供一个互动的环境,并致力培训科技人才、鼓励年轻人创业、扶植初创企业,创造蓬勃的创科生态圏;透过与本地及国际策略夥伴合作,促进科技产业发展;同时加快公私营机构采纳数码科技,推动新经济及传统经济融合,期望能加强香港在国家和国际数字创新的先驱定位。

里程碑

1999
「数码港」工程正式动工
香港特别行政区政府宣布成立专责机构统筹本港的资讯科技行业发展,并展开重要基建项目,「数码港」工程正式动工。
2001 - 2003
数码港一期及二期落成
开幕典礼于2003年6月27日举行。
2004
The Arcade开幕
The Arcade作为零售和娱乐综合设施, 设有先进电影院、科技体验设施、国际美食餐厅、时尚生活用品店及超级 […]
2004
数码媒体中心(现为科技中心)正式开幕
專為數碼內容開發者及多媒體專業人士而設立的數碼媒體中心(現為科技中心)正式開幕,內置多項高端生產設備,支援製作 […]
2004
香港数码港艾美酒店开业
香港数码港艾美酒店于2004年4月20日开业,主打高科技设施,为宾客提供五星级的住宿体验,酒店于2022年全面 […]
2005
数码港数码娱乐培训暨培训中心(现为企业发展中心)正式成立
数码港数码娱乐培育暨培训中心(现为企业发展中心)於2005年9月30日正式成立,主力培育本港初创企业,进一步推 […]
2005
数码港首度推出「数码港培育计划」
在24个月培育期内为初创企业提供全方位创业支援、高达50万港元资助及免费园区办公空间, 助初创企业加快业务增长 […]
2009
数码港正式推行「数码港创意微型基金」
在六个月计划期内, 提供10万港元种子资金及全面支援, 支持发展具创新、创意的数码科技点子及早期初创企业成长, […]
2009
开设首个共享空间 Smart-Space
数码港在香港开创了共享空间的先河,早于2009年推出首个Smart-Space共享工作间,并于2017年在荃湾 […]
2010
获「数码港」培育的初创企业数目达100间
创新科技生态圈日益蓬勃, 为日後发展奠定基础。

成就

startup 2,000+ 企业和初创企业
funding 387亿+ 数码港社群企业累计融资总额
1,420+ 本地、内地及国际业界奖项
intellectual-property 500+ 知识产权
start-up 270+ 创业加速器

活动

2023-11-29
数码港成立二十周年庆典 暨 数码港创业计划毕业典礼2023

The Cyberport Entrepreneurship Programmes Graduation Ceremony is an annual event that all the 2022 & 2023 graduates from Cyberport Creative Micro Fund (CCMF) Grantees and Cyberport Incubation Programme (CIP) Incubatees will be joining to celebrate their completion of Cyberport Entrepreneurship Programmes and will be joining the Cyberport Startup Alumnus Community. In the year of Cyberport’s 20th anniversary, Cyberport has 200+ companies/ projects graduating from the programmes.

2023-10-27 - 2023-10-28
[ Web3 Innovators Season ] – HK Web3 Evolution: Neo APAC Hackathon Finale

Riding the wave of Hong Kong’s active support and the burgeoning atmosphere of Web3 development, the event will have a keen focus on interpreting Hong Kong and Pan-Asia policies, exploring the future trajectory of the Web3 industry, facilitating partnerships and collaborations, bridging capital with technology, and providing a stage for the shortlisted teams of the Neo APAC Hackathon to compete for the grand prize.

2023-10-22 - 2023-10-24
[ Web3 Innovators Season ] – ETH Hong Kong

全港首届「ETH Hong Kong」揭开序幕,特邀以太创始人 Vitalik Buterin 等重磅嘉宾作主讲,汇聚全球超过 50 位领袖及专家,分享区块链和 Web3 技术的未来发展方向。BeWater以及Scroll更将举办Hackathon,让参与者深入探讨Web3技术的开发和创新。

2023-10-31 - 2023-11-01
科技革新 领航创投未来

年度创投旗舰盛事– 数码港创业投资论坛,以「科技革新领航创投未来」为主题,将汇聚全球具影响力的风险投资者、行业领袖、初创公司及学者等,共同探讨创新创业的新视角及机遇;并旨在成为一个平台,连系投资者和企业家,促进初创项目对接及融资机遇。

2023-09-13
「创客中国」国际中小企业创新创业大赛—香港分站赛

「创客中国」国际中小企业创新创业大赛是国家工业和信息化部(工信部)重点打造的年度全球大赛,旨在推动国际创新技术与中国内地企业、产业园区以至政府政策的对接,协助产业协同创新和产业升级。

2023-08-25 - 2023-08-27
数码娱乐领袖论坛 2023

Web 3.0的颠覆性力量正不断打破日常生活中娱乐及互动体验的界限。各行各业将如何善用Web 3.0、人工智能和数据的巨大潜力,在游戏、体育、电子竞技、音乐、艺术文化、教育及生活方式等不同领域中, 推动崭新的数码娱乐体验?

DELF 2023不仅汇聚业界人士交流意见,更是一场精彩绝伦的虚实交融之旅, 让你在这场数码娱乐嘉年华中尽情玩乐,享受度身订做的沉浸式体验, 大开眼界!

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux

:

About Cyberport 20

As Hong Kong’s digital technology flagship and incubator for entrepreneurship, Cyberport strives to be the hub for digital technology, creating a key economic driver for Hong Kong over the past two decades. Cyberport boasts a dynamic community of over 2,000 start-ups and tech companies of varying scales, with steadfast dedication to nurturing a vibrant incubation ecosystem to support start-ups on their growth journeys; promoting entrepreneurship among the youth; fostering industry development by forging strategic collaborations with local and international partners; integrating new and traditional economies by accelerating digitalisation across industries and trades; and strengthening Hong Kong’s pioneering position in national and international digital innovation.

Milestones

1999
Kick off of the Cyberport project
The Cyberport project was kicked off after the HKSAR Government announced the establishment of a dedicated organisation and the provision of essential infrastructure to offer a strategic cluster of information technology industry services.
2001 - 2003
Cyberport Opening
The opening ceremony was held on June 27, 2003.
2004
Opening of the Arcade
The Arcade, the retail and entertainment complex with a state-of-the-art cinema, technology experience facilities, restaurants featuring international cuisines, lifestyle shops and a supermarket, offering fresh recreational experiences for the public.
2004
Opening of the Digital Media Centre (Now the Technology Centre)
The Centre provides support to content developers and multimedia professionals through the investment of high-end production equipment, as well as the production of video, film, animation and game content for online platforms.
2004
Opening of Le Méridien Cyberport
Opened on 20 April 2004, the hotel was built to offer Cyberport guests unparalleled high-tech services and 5-star hospitality, fully renovated in 2022.
2005
Opening of the InCuTrain Centre (now the Entrepreneurship Centre)
The IncuTrain Centre (Now the Entrepreneurship Centre) opened on  30 September 2005 to aid the development of Hong Kong’s digital entertainment industry by incubating Hong Kong start-up companies in relevant industries.
2005
Launch of Cyberport Incubation Programme (CIP)
Within 24-month incubation, the Programme provides comprehensive support, funding of up to HK$ 500,000 and free working space on campus for start-ups to accelerate their growth.
2009
Launch of Cyberport Creative Micro Fund (CCMF)
Over a six-month project period, the Programme supports the development of innovative ideas and early-stage startups with HK$100,000 in seed funding and holistic support, enabling them to move forward to incubation.
2009
Pioneer of the First Smart-Space
As a pioneer in local co-working space, Cyberport introduced the first Smart-Space in 2009 to enable companies to rent ready-built offices flexibly, and opened Smart-Space 8 in Tsuen Wan in 2017 to provide further support to young entrepreneurs.
2010
Number of Incubates Reached 100
The ecosystem of innovation and technology is thriving, laying the foundation for future development.

Achievements

startup 2,000+ Technology companies and Start-ups
funding 387 billion + Cumulative funds raised by Cyberport start-ups
1,420+ Local, mainland, and international industry awards
intellectual-property 500+ Intellectual property rights attained
start-up 270+ Accelerator programme admission

Events

2023-11-29
Cyberport 20th Anniversary Celebration cum Cyberport Entrepreneurship Programmes Graduation Ceremony 2023

The Cyberport Entrepreneurship Programmes Graduation Ceremony is an annual event that all the 2022 & 2023 graduates from Cyberport Creative Micro Fund (CCMF) Grantees and Cyberport Incubation Programme (CIP) Incubatees will be joining to celebrate their completion of Cyberport Entrepreneurship Programmes and will be joining the Cyberport Startup Alumnus Community. In the year of Cyberport’s 20th anniversary, Cyberport has 200+ companies/ projects graduating from the programmes.

2023-10-27 - 2023-10-28
[ Web3 Innovators Season ] – HK Web3 Evolution: Neo APAC Hackathon Finale

Riding the wave of Hong Kong’s active support and the burgeoning atmosphere of Web3 development, the event will have a keen focus on interpreting Hong Kong and Pan-Asia policies, exploring the future trajectory of the Web3 industry, facilitating partnerships and collaborations, bridging capital with technology, and providing a stage for the shortlisted teams of the Neo APAC Hackathon to compete for the grand prize.

2023-10-22 - 2023-10-24
[ Web3 Innovators Season ] – ETH Hong Kong

The first-ever “ETH Hong Kong” event, brings together over 50 heavy-weight industry leaders including Ethereum founder Vitalik Buterin to share insights on the future development of blockchain and Web3 technologies. Industry elites from around the globe will be invited as guest speakers to focus on technical discussions and roundtable discussions on Ethereum technology, including technical frameworks, underlying protocols, cross-chain technologies and more, to collectively explore the future development of blockchain and Web3 technologies. BeWater and Scroll will organise hackathons to deepen the development and innovation of Web3 technologies.

2023-10-31 - 2023-11-01
Venture Forward: Game Changing through Innovation

CVCF, the annual venture flagship event, themed “Venture Forward: Game Changing through Innovation,” will bring together international and local luminaries to share insights into the latest macro trends and outlook for the tech markets and venture investment landscape. Furthermore, at the Investor Matching Session, investors and start-ups can be connected for deal-sourcing and funding.

2023-09-13
“Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest – Hong Kong Chapter

“Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest, focally directed by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People’s Republic of China (MIIT), is an annual global contest aiming at connecting innovative technologies with enterprises, innovation and technology (I&T) projects with industrial parks, marketing operation with government policies, and facilitating collaborative innovation in the industry and industrial upgrading.

2023-08-25 - 2023-08-27
Digital Entertainment Leadership Forum (DELF) 2023

The disruptive power of Web 3.0 is continuously breaking the boundaries of entertainment and interactive experiences in everyday life. How would everyone harness the full potential of Web 3.0, AI and data to empower new digi-tainment experience across gaming, sports & esports, music, arts & culture, education and lifestyle?

More than industry insights, DELF 2023 offers mind-blowing carnival fun crisscrossing virtuality and reality – more engaging, immersive, and personalized than ever before.

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux